h1

August 18, 2009

It has been a pleasure to have the opportunity to improve my skills by means of this marvellous blog during these two years. We know that nothing lasts forever however happy you may feel and despite all the unforgettable experiences lived during such time. Now, I must “leave the floor” and let new students like you enjoy it.

 ob_goodbye

And thank you to Carmen Peredo and her sister, Marta, for offering us the means to reach the sky when learning the language is concerned.

2 comments

  1. I join Roberto to say THANK YOU. However, even though he is right when saying we must let the new students enjoy these marvellous blogs, I believe we, at least, the old ones, will continue enjoying the blogs as much as we can. Don´t you think Rob? Don´t say goodbye so soon!
    Love,


  2. Well, I cannot believe I have to say goodbye!! It´s very difficult to actually say it to anybody, but to have to say it to the BEST student I´ve ever had!! I supose teachers have to reach this point always with their studnts and, though everyone eventually finds himself in this position (life is about “leaving”), teachers seem to reach the parting site sooner than the rest!!!
    Now it´s time for you to go and I would like to thank you so much for all the work you´ve put into all the blogs and specially this one (whatever are we going to do without you next year?!!) which would not have been so successful in our hands!!
    We will miss you awfully and be sure that you will always be in our minds and in our hearts.
    I wish you the best of luck in your future life and I´m sure you will achieve as much as you have in this school with us.
    GOODBYE, GOD BLESS YOU
    P.S. I had to use a Subjunctive!



Leave a Reply

