h1

THE DUCHESS

April 22, 2009

the-duchess-011

11 comments

  1. Sorry Roberto, but you have to do your best and come with us, Natalia and me, on Monday!!!
    😉


  2. For sure I’ll be there!!!


  3. Natalia, you are always there! By the way,
    I implore you! Go also to the theatre club!


  4. I highly surprised and a bit hurt, to tell you the truth.


  5. Hello Paloma, why are you hurt?


  6. Hello!!
    If you don´t mind, I would like to join you on monday.
    Belén.


  7. I am a disaster, but I forgot I have a birthday party this day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SORRY!! But if you are a group it doesn´t matter, you can go anyway.
    I´ve seen a film which seems to be good, with Russel Crowe and Helen Mirren. I don´t remember the name…
    Have a nice weekend!


  8. I´m very sorry to say that I won´t be able to join the club on Monday, as you know I normally have a scheduled night out with some of my friends. It´s the best way to start the week, I´ve come to like Mondays, i wonder if that be the reason!!
    I would like to know if it is suitable for 12-year-olds?? Please say when you´ve seen it. Thanks


  9. Hi again!!!
    I am really sorry but I cannot go tomorrow!!!I forget I´ve got a meeting at 20.00h. I hope be able to go next time.


  10. We are going to chance the date for the meeting but we do not know yet whether we will see this film. nevertheless, thank you for informing us Belén and Carmen.


  11. Roberto, I wish to thank you for lending me your Lady Windermere´s tape.Having reading the O. Wilde´s play beforehand, it is very easy to follow and undestand it, besides the accent is so good. I will give you back on Thursday, by means of Carmen.
    Thanks again.



Leave a Reply

